Worthy Fools* — # 6

Worthy Fools on Alive with Clive

Worthy Fools represented by Paul Saylor (acoustic guitar and lead vocals), Anna Smith (fiddle and vocals), Ryan DeNardo (bass guitar and vocals), Ben Goldsmith (electric guitar) and Nathaniel A. Jones (percussion) performs “Goin’ Down Swingin’,” “Pieces of You” and “Daybreak” on March 21, 2014

To see Worthy Fools on Alive with Clive, click here.

To see the Press Release from Alive with Clive about Worthy Fools, click here.


Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software